Burton-Anderson

Burton-Anderson & Associates, Inc

Milwaukee Area Office:
N112W18518 Mequon Rd, Unit B, Germantown, WI 53022
Personnel: Bill Bright (bill@burton-anderson.com), Chris Duecker (chris@burton-anderson.com), Lori Burback (lori@burton-anderson.com)
Phone: (262) 782-2870  Fax: (262) 782-6441
Email: office@burton-anderson.com
Web Site: www.burton-anderson.com

Green Bay Office
3093 Market Street, Green Bay, WI 54304
Personnel: Marty Taylor (marty@burton-anderson.com)  Nila Hahn (nila@burton-anderson.com)
Phone: (920) 339-0158
Fax: (920) 339-0159
Email: gbstaff@burton-anderson.com

Territory: All of the state of Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan

Products Represented:
American Plumber B-Line by Eaton:
Water Filtration and Treatment Products, Pipe Hangers & Strut Products (All of Wisconsin and the UP)
Bemis Manufacturing: Toilet Seats
C & S Manufacturing Corporation: Basset Brackets, Hangers, Specialties
Church: Toilet Seats
Gastite by Titeflex: CSST Flexible Gas Piping
Little Giant Pump Co.: Sump, Sewage, Effluent & Condensate Pumps
E. L. Mustee & Sons: Laundry Tubs, Shower Stall & Bases, Tub & Shower Walls, Washing Machine Pans, Mop Basins (Eastern WI)
Norwesco Inc.: Polyethylene Septic & Storage Tanks
Septronics: Wastewater Monitoring Equipment
Simmons Mfg.: Well Supplies, Hydrants & Accessories
SIM/TECH Filter: Wastewater filter systems
Symmons Industries, Inc.: Non-Scald Shower Valves Thermostatic Controllers, Electronic Sensor, Faucets, Lav & Kitchen Faucets, Washmachine Valves,
Union Brass: Kitchen, Tub/Shower, Lav. and Utility Faucets
Wellmaster: Drive Shoes & Well Couplings
WellMate: NSF Cert. Composite Pressure Tanks
Woodford Manufacturing: Nidel Vac Breakers, Freezeless Wall Hydrants & Faucets, Thermaline, Mobile Home Connectors, Yard Hydrants
Worthington: Cylinders Torches, Gas Cylinders and Soldering Access.