Fourmation Sales

Fourmation Sales

14400 James Road – Suite D
PO Box 519 • Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: 763-420-6900
Fax: 763-420-6993
Website: www.fourmationsales.com

Customer Service: Janelle Mutterer (janelle@fourmationsales.com), Nick Trojan (nick@fourmationsales.com), Chris Edstrom (chris@fourmationsales.com), Ryan Crowell ryan@fourmationsales.com

 Outside Sales: 

Mike Malesa (mike@fourmationsales.com), Jay Baars (jay@fourmationsales.com), Ryan Swanson (ryans@fourmationsales.com), Dean Zumwalde (deanz@fourmationsales.com), Tim LaDuke (tim@fourmationsales.com), Jim Ingle ( jim@fourmationsales.com), Dean Corrigan (deanc@fourmationsales.com)

 Territory – Minnesota, N. Dakota, S, Dakota, Wisconsin, Upper Michigan

Manufacturers Represented
• Aker
• Apollo Valves
• Apollo Xpress (Press Fittings and Press Valves)
• Bemis (Toilet Seats – MN, ND, SD, West. WI)
• Conbraco Industries (Apollo Valves)
• Danze
• Electro Industries (Electric Heating Equipment)
• Elkhart Products
• Friedrich (Ductless, PTAC units)
• Gerber Plumbing Fixtures
• IBC Boilers
• Maax Professional, Maax Collection
• Rhomar – Heat Transfer Fluids
• Senju Sprinkler (Residential Fire Sprinkler Heads)
• Superior Radiant Products (Gas Fired Infrared Radiant Tube Heaters)