Fourmation Sales

14400 James Road – Suite D
PO Box 519 • Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: 763-420-6900
Fax: 763-420-6993
Website: www.fourmationsales.com

Customer Service: Janelle Mutterer (janelle@fourmationsales.com), Nick Trojan (nick@fourmationsales.com), Chris Marschell (chrism@fourmationsales.com), Ryan Crowell (ryan@fourmationsales.com), Jacob Sevelius (jacob@fourmationsales.com), Ryan Daugherty ryand@fourmationsales.com

 Outside Sales: 

Mike Malesa (mike@fourmationsales.com), Jay Baars (jay@fourmationsales.com), Ryan Swanson (ryans@fourmationsales.com), Dean Zumwalde (deanz@fourmationsales.com), Tim LaDuke (tim@fourmationsales.com), Jim Ingle ( jim@fourmationsales.com), Dean Corrigan (deanc@fourmationsales.com), Bill Murphy (bill@fourmationsales.com)

 Territory – Minnesota, N. Dakota, S, Dakota, Wisconsin, Upper Michigan

Manufacturers Represented

  • AKER
  • Apollo Valves
  • Apollo Press & Power Press (Press Fittings and Press Valves)
  • Axiom- Neutralizers, System Feeders, Filters & Chemicals **(West. WI, MN, ND, SD)
  • Bemis -Toilet Seats (MN, ND, SD, West. WI)
  • BoilerMAG – Magnetic Dirt Separation **
  • Church- Toilet Seats- (MN, ND, SD, Western WI)
  • Conbraco Industries (Apollo Valves)
  • Electro Industries (Electric Heating Equipment
  • Elkhart Product
  • Gerber Plumbing Fixtures
  • IBC Boilers
  • Maax Professional, Maax Collection, Icon Bases **
  • Raypak – Boilers, Waters Heaters and Pool Heaters **
  • Rhomar – Heat Transfer Fluids
  • SAS Safety Equipment- Gloves, eyewear, vests, HI-VIZ Clothing
  • Senju Sprinkler (Residential Fire Sprinkler Heads) **
  • Superior Radiant Products (Gas Fired Infrared Radiant Tube Heaters)
  • Snappy Sheet Metal Tube and Fittings
  • Swanstone High Performance Surfaces

 

** Items Stocked at FourMation Sales.