MBA Corporation

Address: 4388 South Kansas Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53235
Phone: 414-481-0505
Fax: 414-481-0533
Website: www.mbacorp.net

Staff:
John Ackerman, johna@mbacorp.net  414-881-1514
Mark Krumnow, PE, markk@mbacorp.net  414-702-0685
Phil Hrenak, philh@mbacorp.net  920-212-0450
Kevin Hansen, Kevinh@mbacorp.net  262-757-3468
Tim Revell, TimR@mbacorp.net  715-496-0915
Inside Sales and customer service:
Renee’ Tezak, reneet@mbacorp.net
Patti Race, pattir@mbacorp.net

Territory – Wisconsin & Upper Michigan

Manufacturer’s represented:

  • Grundfos (Pumps for circulation and pressure boosting)**
  • Haydon (Baseboard for residential and commercial applications)
  • Hi-Velocity (mini duct heating, cooling and IAQ systems)
  • Hydrolevel Company (Boiler controls, low water cut-offs, flow switches, tank level controls)
  • IPS (Truebro, studor, weld-on, watertite, Guy Gray, AB&A, Test Tite, Christy’s, Roof top Blocks, Flood Stop Tough Pans)
  • Lesso America (PVC DWV and pressure fittings)
  • Navac (Vacuum pumps, Refrigerant tools)
  • Pietro (Gas Regulators)**
  • PPP/PHP (Hammer Arrestors, Trap Primers and Copper Manifolds)**
  • Rehau (Radiant floor heating system and plumbing pex systems)
  • Space Ray (Gas Radiant tube heaters, outdoor patio heaters)
  • Spirotherm (Industry leader in air and dirt removal for hydronic and chilled water systems)**
  • Spyder (Innovative saw blades, Hole saws, drill bits, etc.)
  • Sunstar (Gas radiant tube heaters, outdoor patio heaters)
  • Triangle Tube (Residential and commercial boilers and indirect tanks)
  • Turbonics (kick space heaters)
  • Ultra-Fin (Fast, easy and effective radiant floor system, Linearx hydronic zoning)**

** Denotes items warehoused by MBA Corporation