Rep Rite Burk & Associates

Corporate Office Address: 2369 Waters Dr. Mendota Heights, MN 55120
Toll Free: 800-735-3023
Phone: 651-686-0181
Fax: 651-686-0803
Website: www.repriteburk.com

Inside Sales and Customer Service: 
Alyssa Fritts – afritts@repriteburk.com
Sam Preiner – spreiner@repriteburk.com

Salesmen and Territory:
Andy Cutter – 
apcutter@repriteburk.com : North Dakota, Minnesota updated
Bill Cutter – bcutter@repriteburk.com: Minnesota
Jim Valentine – jvalentine@repriteburk.com: Wisconsin updated
Robbie Fritts – rfritts@repriteburk.com South Dakota, Minnesota updated
Perry Will – pwill@repriteburk.com: Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Upper Peninsula Michigan

Territory – Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Upper Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

  • Amtrol Inc. (Hydro-pneumatic tanks for residential, commercial and industrial pressure and expansion control)
  • Aqua Mark (VFD Commercial Pressure Booster Systems)
  • Boshart (Water Systems Accessories)
  • Carson Industries (Irrigation Valve Boxes & Underground Enclosures)
  • Centennial Plastics, LLC (Polyethylene pipe for geothermal, irrigation and water service Products)
  • Dekorra Rock Enclosures (Realistic looking Well, Septic & Backflow Rock Enclosures)
  • Flomatic Valves (Commercial, Industrial and Municipal Backflow, Check and Control Valves)
  • Flowtech (Remote Lawn Sprinkler Master Shut-Off)
  • KITZ Valve (Brass, Bronze, Iron & Stainless Steel Valves)
  • Pentair Water/Wastewater Systems (Myers, Sta-Rite, Berkeley, Pentek)
    CSI/ WaterSoft (Water Conditioning Equipment Res. and Commercial)
  • SJE-Rhombus (Pump & Motor Control and Panels)
  • Ultra Fin (Radiant Heat Exchange for In Floor heating applications MN, SD, ND, Northern IL Only)
  • Southwire
  • Alloy