Tradeline Sales

Milwaukee Area Office:
N93 W14665 Whittaker Way, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: (262) 782-2870  Fax: (262) 782-6441
Email: office@tradelinesales.com
Web Site: www.tradelinesales.com

Green Bay Office
1711 Ontario Road, Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone: (262) 782-2870  Fax: (262) 782-6441
Email:  office@tradelinesales.com

Our Team:
Chris Duecker, Outside Sales – 414-531-5031, Chris@Tradelinesales.com 
Jason Peters, Outside Sales – 414-581-6843, Jason@Tradelinesales.com
Marty Taylor, Outside Sales (Green Bay) – 920-362-5141, Marty@Tradelinesales.com 
Ted Meyer, Outside Sales – 414-607-2355, Ted@Tradelinesales.com
Amanda Schulz, Showroom and Engineer Sales – Amanda@Tradelinesales.com
Antonio Alvarado, Inside Customer Support – Antonio@Tradelinesales.com
Victoria Ketterer, Inside Customer Support – Vicki@Tradelinesales.com
Katie Kirby, Inside Customer Support – Katie@Tradelinesales.com
Tracy Lentz, Inside Customer Support – Tracy@Tradelinesales.com
Kelly Wechlo, Inside Customer Support – Kelly@Tradelinesales.com

 

Territory: All of the State of Wisconsin and the Upper Peninsula of Michigan

 

Products Represented:

  • B-Line – Pipe hangers, strut supports, cable tray systems
  • Bemis Manufacturing – Toilet Seats and Bidet Products
  • Blue Monster – Clean-Fit Products
  • C & S Manufacturing Corporation – Basset Brackets, Hangers, Specialties
  • Eemax – Tankless Water Heaters
  • Gastite by Titeflex – CSST Flexible Gas Piping
  • Little Giant Pump Co. – Sump, Sewage, Effluent & Condensate Pumps
  • E. L. Mustee & Sons – Laundry Tubs, Shower Stall & Bases, Tub & Shower Walls, Washing Machine Pans, Mop Basin
  • Just Manufacturing – Commercial & Residential Stainless Steel Sinks
  • Isimet – Utility Control Systems
  • Jones Stephens – Plumbing Solutions
  • • Mapa Products– Rooftop supports
  • Mustee – Laundry Tubs, Shower stall & Base, Tub & Shower walls, mop basins
  • Norwesco Inc. – Polyethylene Septic & Storage Tanks Wastewater
  • Septronics – Wastewater Monitoring Equipment
  • Simmons Mfg. – Well Supplies, Hydrants & Accessories Wastewater
  • SIM/TECH Filter – Wastewater Filters and  Accessories
  •   Pentair Water Solutions – Residential Water Conditioning & Filtration (formerly American Plumber)
  • Union Brass – Kitchen, Tub/Shower, Lav. and Utility Faucets
  • Watco – Bath Waste & Drain
  • Wellmaster – Drive Shoes & Well Couplings
  • Westlake Pipe & Fittings – PVC Pipe & Fittings (Formerly NAPCO Pipe and Fittings)
  • Woodford Manufacturing – Freezeless Wall Hydrants, Roof & Yard Hydrants, Thermaline, Nidel Vacuum Breakers, Faucets.
  • Zurn Water Solutions – Specification Drainage, Finish Plumbing, (Fixtures, Faucets, Flush Valves), Flo-Thru Trench Systems, Green Turtle Interceptors
  • Zurn Wilkins– Backflow, Automatic Control valves, Pressure Reducing Valves, Thermostatic Mixing Valves